First, let’s begin with an extremely awkward video made by me a few hours ago:

Now, back to business. As I said in the video, I’ve pretty much just been packing and relaxing all day. It’s been a good day, listening to Hot Chelle Rae and hearing the thunderstorm outside that occurred all afternoon.

So far I have a couple of boxes, as well as a couple of storage boxes that I am using to pack my things for NAU. I am trying to keep it down, as I know I’m not going to have a lot of room in my new room, especially while living with a room mate.

I also want to say that when I do move in and set up, I will take some pictures as well as a video to show around my room and my move-in process. I am moving in a day early, so there should be slightly less people than there will be on the 25th. I’m so psyched to move in, and the day is getting closer and closer!

So that’s pretty much all I had to say this post. Please keep in mind that when I do move in, I will have more helpful posts for you guys. It’s just hard to blog much about Flagstaff when I don’t live there quite yet!

Also make sure you keep in touch with my “Posts to look forward to” in the side bar on the left. I do keep that updated, so you’ll know what I’m going to post about next (though I will add in some extra posts that aren’t planned, just to throw you guys off ;] )!

Leave a comment